JAm jaM! :)

Hey jam!

Happy 2oth birthday!!!🙂 You’ve always been an impotantpart of my life. and alam kong alam mo how much i treasure our friendship. thank you so much for being that “girl friend” who’s always willing to listen and understand me. I’m really thankful that i have a friend like you. Thanks for being born!🙂

In the next years..i hope that we’ll have more memories to make and more happy and emo times to share. hahahaa! I hope that you’ll continue to inspire more and more and more people. And always keep in mind, be happy always… and as you say.. VENTURE INTO THE WORLD JAM!🙂

I will always be your friend.

I love you!

– Riezyl🙂

p.s. sorry talaga wala ako today. pero hmm….you know me…I love surprises😉

Leave a Reply

